Hovedstyret
Bjørkelangen Sportsforening Adresse: Postboks 108, 1941 Bjørkelangen Besøksadresse: Østre Bliksrud vei 7  Man - Fre 08.00 - 15.00 Bankkonto: 1280 26 41093  Telefon: 982 84 897     E-post: dagligleder@bsf.nu

BSF Hovedstyre 2018 - 2019

Verv/tittel Navn Mob.nr Mail-adresse Leder Geir Hans Knutsen 48118930 ghk@aurskog-sparebank.no Nest leder Jane K Helbostad 93051714 jane@aurskog-sparebank.no Sekretær Lasse Engh 91300812 lasseengh@hotmail.com  Styremedlem Tommy Edvardsen 93000782 tommy.edvardsen74@gmail.com Styremedlem Anne Sofie Vestreng 93851620 blomster99@hotmail.com Styremedlem Marianne Kopperud Aasberg 92893276 mkop@ahus.no Styremedlem Jon Elling Nesdal 98287100 jonellingnesdal@icloud.com Daglig leder  Kjell Roar Nygård 982 84 897 dagligleder@bsf.nu VALGKOMITÉ: Leder Lars Jørgen Skaret 92862240 lars.skaret@tertitten.com Medlem Bjørn Skogstad 91721777 bjorn.gunnar.skogstad@gmail.com  Revisorer: Boy Erik Martinsen 93028619 bem@hsbank.no Per Erik Skaret 99048991 pellik@gmail.com
Direkte tlf.nr. til daglig leder  982 84 897
Bjørkelangen

Gruppeledere i BSF 2018 / 2019

Fotball Roger Karlsen 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Håndball Hans Petter Marki 951 80 111 mr.gooner@hotmail.com Svømming Finn Herlofsen 922 63 723 finn.herlofsen@tertitten.com Innebandy Ole Martin Linnerud 905 96 871 bbulle2@hotmail.com  Sykkel Merethe Knutsen 926 36 329 merethe.skoglund.knutsen@nav.no Allidrett Cathrine Engh Heggedal 452 39 221 cathrineengh@yahoo.no Biljard Leif Erik Olsen 954 04 149 leif@live.no Sportshallen Trond Engh 481 02 282 tron.engh@mekonomen.no Ski Ingen representant i 2018, har du lyst ta da kontakt med daglig leder.