Hovedstyret
Bjørkelangen Sportsforening Adresse: Postboks 108, 1941 Bjørkelangen Besøksadresse: Østre Bliksrud vei 7  Man - Fre 08.00 - 15.00 Bankkonto: 1280 26 41093  Telefon: 982 84 897     E-post: dagligleder@bsf.nu

BSF Hovedstyre 2017 - 2018

Verv/tittel Navn Mob.nr Mailadresse Leder  Geir Hans Knutsen 481 18 930 ghk@aurskog-sparebank.no Nest leder  Jane Hellbostad 930 51 714 jane@aurskog-sparebank.no Sekretær  Lasse Engh 913 00 812 lasseengh@hotmail.com Styremedlem  Fia Vestreng 938 516 20 blomster99@hotmail.com Styremedlem  Mona Delingsby 410 40 788 md@mdtravel.no Styremedlem  Tommy Edvardsen 930 007 82 tommy.edvardsen74@gmail.com Daglig leder  Kjell Roar Nygård 982 84 897 dagligleder@bsf.nu VALGKOMITÉ: Leder Øyvind Ransberg 974 86 262 oyvind@boligmiljo.as Medlem Andreas Fallet 988 29 072   iallefallet@hotmail.com Medlem Ole Robert Søby 917 41 579 ole-rsoe@online.no REVISORER: Tom Robert Holtet 480 77 612 trh@aurskog-sparebank.no Per Erik Skaret 990 48 991 pellik@gmail.com
Direkte tlf.nr. til daglig leder  982 84 897
Bjørkelangen

Gruppeledere i BSF 2017 / 2018

Fotball Roger Karlsen 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Håndball Hans Petter Marki 951 80 111 mr.gooner@hotmail.com Svømming Finn Herlofsen 922 63 723 finn.herlofsen@tertitten.com Innebandy Thomas Arnesen 454 82 033 joppiz84@gmail.com Sykkel Merethe Knutsen 926 36 329 merethe.skoglund.knutsen@nav.no Allidrett Ole Christian Aasnes 992 91 234 olechraasnes@hotmail.com Biljard Leif Erik Olsen 954 04 149 leif@live.no Sportshallen Trond Engh 481 02 282 tron.engh@mekonomen.no Ski Ingen representant i 2017, har du lyst ta da kontakt med daglig leder.