Fotball - trenere, lagledere og styret

Fotballstyret Leder Roger Karlsen Tlf: 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Kasserer Carl Fredrik Havnås Tlf: 975 50 520 cfh@hsbank.no Dommer kontakt Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Sportslig leder Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Styremedlem Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Styremedlem Kine Risto Tlf: 901 46 516 kineaniken@gmail.com Styremedlem Heidi Alhaug Tlf: 976 96 267 heidi.alhaug@ahk.no Styremedlem Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Kioskansvarlig Roger Karlsen Tlf: 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Materialforvalter Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Daglig leder Kjell Roar Nygård dagligleder@bsf.nu  Tlf: 982 84 897
Bjørkelangen Sportsforening Adresse: Postboks 108, 1941 Bjørkelangen Besøksadresse: Østre Bliksrud vei 7  Man - Fre 08.00 - 15.00 Bankkonto: 1280 26 41093  Telefon: 982 84 897     E-post: dagligleder@bsf.nu

Trenere/lagledere sesongen 2018

Lag Navn Rolle Tlf: E-post M6 NN Kommer NN Kommer M7 Espen Bergersen hovedtrener 926 22 966 espen.bergersen@dynea.com Øyvind Sægrov trener 414 15 504 oysa@aktiv.no Erik Gangnæs lagleder 959 48 656 erik@ahk.no G8 Kine Risto lagleder 901 46 516 kineaniken@gmail.com Glenn Tore Bjørkeng hovedtrener 976 53 949 gletbj@hotmail.com Even Nordmo trener 980 76 254 evnorth@gmail.com G9 Gerd Schumann lagleder 920 23 377 gerd.schumann@ahk.no Kenneth Bergersen hovedtrener 930 23 165 kenneth.bergersen@securitas.no Rune Larsen trener 401 03 325 heggedala@live.no Fabian Herrebrøden Karlsen trener 951 68 895 fabianhk@icloud.com G10 Jogeir Munkeby lagleder 901 48 074 jmunkeby@nalco.com Glenn Stavenes trener glennstavenes@yahoo.no Ragnvald Ihle hovedtrener 915 35 227 ihlejr@online.no G11 Ida Jensen lagleder 482 34 408 ida.jensen@biovac.no Ole Robert Søbye trener 917 41 579 olerobertsobye@gmail.com Kenneth Karlstad hovedtrener kenneth.karlstad@moller.no G12 Rob Kroes hovedtrener 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com Kenneth Bergersen trener 930 23 165 kenneth.bergersen@securitas.no Roger Karlsen lagleder 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as G13 Terje Dalen Grønvik hovedtrener 452 53 591 terjelfc@hotmail.com Tor Einar Torre lagleder 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Ole Kristian Bjerknes trener   918 49 583 ole.kristian.bjerkenes@ bjorkelangen.vgs.no G14 Conrad Magnus Nilsen lagleder 922 22 242 conrad.magnus.nilsen@betonmast.no Kenneth Knudsen hovedtrener 950 16 174 kennethknudsen79@gmail.com Lasse Melby trener 404 88 916 melbylasse@hotmail.com Bent Arne Nyborg trener 926 29 417 nybaarn@hotmail.com Jentelag Navn Rolle Tlf: E-post J9 Elene Moseby hovedtrener 922 61 669 elene@aktiv.no Marita Sneve lagleder 970 79 043 m-sne@online.no J10 Lars Petter Østengen hovedtrener 926 60 767 larspetteroestengen@hotmail.com Ivar Lund lagleder 905 69 556 ivar@gjerde-sikring.no J12 Espen Hugo Holt hovedtrener 930 44 686 ehh@ag.no Øyvind Sægrov trener 414 15 504 oysa@aktiv.no Martia Hoftvedt lagleder 476 01 465 marita4760@hotmail.com Klubb Rob Kroes trener 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com
Bjørkelangen