Fotball - trenere, lagledere og styret

Fotballstyret

Leder Roger Karlsen Tlf: 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Kasserer Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Dommer kontakt Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Sportslig leder Rob Kroes 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com Styremedlem Rob Kroes 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com Styremedlem Kine Risto Tlf: 901 46 516 kineaniken@gmail.com Styremedlem Heidi Alhaug Tlf: 976 96 267 heidi.alhaug@ahk.no Styremedlem Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Kioskansvarlig Inge-Marie Johnsen Tlf: 402 03 472 inge.marie.johnsen@nille.no Materialforvalter Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Daglig leder Kjell Roar Nygård dagligleder@bsf.nu Tlf: 982 84 897
Bjørkelangen Sportsforening Adresse: Postboks 108, 1941 Bjørkelangen Besøksadresse: Haldenveien 45. Man - Fre 08.00 - 15.00 Bankkonto: 1280 26 41093 Telefon: 982 84 897 E-post: dagligleder@bsf.nu
aktivitet for alle

Trenere og Lagledere 2019

Lag Navn Funksjon Telefon E-post M6 Mads Mærli trener 92646736 madsmaerli@outlook.com Thomas Bye leder 92827370 thomas@egileng.no Anne Mette Bastiansen ass. Leder 95917206 amoda@gmail.com Espen Andre Bergersen trener 91533647 espen.bergersen@caverion.com M7 Hilde Bjørkevoll lagleder 48141124 hildeab@live.no Christin H. Mikkelsen trener 97439202 christinmikkelsen@hotmail.com Tom-Vegard Olufsen trener 93024986 tomoluf@hotmail.com G8 Espen Bergersen hovedtrener 92622966 espen.bergersen@dynea.com Øyvind Sægrov trener 41415504 oysa@aktiv.no Erik Gangnæs lagleder 95948656 erik@ahk.no G9 Kine Risto lagleder 90146516 kineaniken@gmail.com Glenn Tore Bjørkeng hovedtrener 97653949 gletbj@hotmail.com Even Nordmo trener 98076254 evnorth@gmail.com G10 Gerd Schumann lagleder 92023377 gerd.schumann@ahk.no Kenneth Bergersen hovedtrener 93023165 kenneth.bergersen@securitas.no Martin Eric Foss Little trener 92084576 martin.foss@power.no Rune Larsen trener 40103325 heggedala@live.no G11 Jogeir Munkeby lagleder 90148074 jmunkeby@nalco.com Ragnvald Ihle hovedtrener 91535227 ihlejr@online.no G12 Ida Jensen lagleder 48234408 ida.jenssen@biovac.no Ole Robert Søbye trener 91741579 olerobertsobye@gmail.com Kenneth Karlstad hovedtrener 93689858 karlstad4@hotmail.com G13 Rob Kroes hovedtrener 92232755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com Halvor Børrensen lagleder halvor.borresen@07.no Roger Karlsen trener 99478650 roger@tbe.as Ingar Krogh trener 92017841 ingar.krogh@wavin.com Bernt Willy Aas trener bernt.aas@gmail.com G14 Terje Dalen Grønvik hovedtrener 45253591 terjelfc@hotmail.com Tor Einar Torre trener 92011662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Bjørnar Helgerud lagleder 41522979 bjornar.helgerud@svanebeds.com Ole Kristian Bjerknes trener   91849583 ole.kristian.bjerkenes @bjorkelangen.vgs.no J8 - J9 Monica Wiig Kolstad hovedtrener 90656664 monica_wiig_kolstad@hotmail.com Trond Magne Aasberg trener 92602215 trond@tertitten.no Ole Christian Aasnes trener 99291234 oca@inghall.no Ann-Kristin Englund lagleder 48071960 ann_kristinmoen@hotmail.com J11 Elene Moseby hovedtrener 92261669 elene@aktiv.no Ivar Lund lag leder 90569556 ivar@gjerde-sikring.no Marita Sneve trener 97079043 m-sne@online.no J13 Espen Hugo Holt hovedtrener 93044686 ehh@ag.no Øyvind Sægrov trener 41415504 oysa@aktiv.no Christian Holmedal lagleder 40233832 christian.holmedahl@gmail.com Klubb Rob Kroes trener 92232755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com