Fotball - trenere, lagledere og styret

Fotballstyret Leder Roger Karlsen Tlf: 994 78 650 roger@tbe.as Kasserer Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no  Dommer kontakt Tor Einar Torre Tlf: 920 11 662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no Sportslig leder Rob Kroes 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com  Styremedlem Rob Kroes 922 32 755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com  Styremedlem Kine Risto Tlf: 901 46 516 kineaniken@gmail.com Styremedlem Heidi Alhaug Tlf: 976 96 267 heidi.alhaug@ahk.no Styremedlem Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Kioskansvarlig Inge-Marie Johnsen Tlf: 402 03 472 inge.marie.johnsen@nille.no  Materialforvalter Stian Haltnes Tlf: 950 46 873 shaltnes@broadpark.no Daglig leder Kjell Roar Nygård dagligleder@bsf.nu  Tlf: 982 84 897
Bjørkelangen Sportsforening Adresse: Postboks 108, 1941 Bjørkelangen Besøksadresse: Østre Bliksrud vei 7  Man - Fre 08.00 - 15.00 Bankkonto: 1280 26 41093  Telefon: 982 84 897     E-post: dagligleder@bsf.nu

Trenere/lagledere sesongen 2018

Lag Navn Rolle Tlf: E-post M6 Hilde Bjørkevoll lagleder 48141124 hildeab@live.no Christin H. Mikkelsen trener 97439202 christinmikkelsen@hotmail.com M7 Espen Bergersen hovedtrener 92622966 espen.bergersen@dynea.com Øyvind Sægrov trener 41415504 oysa@aktiv.no  Erik Gangnæs lagleder 95948656 erik@ahk.no  G8 Kine Risto lagleder 90146516 kineaniken@gmail.com  Glenn Tore Bjørkeng hovedtrener 97653949 gletbj@hotmail.com  Even Nordmo trener 98076254 evnorth@gmail.com G9 Gerd Schumann lagleder 92023377 gerd.schumann@ahk.no  Kenneth Bergersen hovedtrener 93023165 kenneth.bergersen@securitas.no  Rune Larsen trener 40103325 heggedala@live.no  Fabian Herrebrøden Karlsen trener 95168895 fabianhk@icloud.com G10 Jogeir Munkeby lagleder 90148074 jmunkeby@nalco.com  Glenn Stavenes glennstavenes@yahoo.no  Ragnvald Ihle hovedtrener 91535227 ihlejr@online.no G11 Ida Jensen lagleder 48234408 ida.jenssen@biovac.no  Ole Robert Søbye trener 91741579 olerobertsobye@gmail.com  Kenneth Karlstad hovedtrener 93689858 karlstad4@hotmail.com G12 Rob Kroes hovedtrener 92232755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com  Kenneth Bergersen trener 93023165 kenneth.bergersen@securitas.no  Roger Karlsen lagleder 99478650 roger@tbe.as G13 Terje Dalen Grønvik hovedtrener 45253591 terjelfc@hotmail.com  Ole Kristian Bjerknes trener   91849583 ole.kristian.bjerkenes @bjorkelangen.vgs.no  Tor Einar Torre lagleder 92011662 tet@aurskog-sparebank.no G14 Conrad Magnus Nilsen lagleder 92222242 conrad.magnus.nilsen@betonmast.no  Kenneth Knudsen hovedtrener 95016174 kennethknudsen79@gmail.com Lasse Melby trener 40488916 melbylasse@hotmail.com Bent Arne Nyborg trener 92629417 nybaarn@hotmail.com  Jentelag Navn Rolle Tlf: E-post J9 Elene Moseby hovedtrener 92261669 elene@aktiv.no  Marita Sneve lagleder 97079043 m-sne@online.no J10 Lars Petter Østengen hovedtrener 92660767 larspetteroestengen@hotmail.com  Ivar Lund lagleder 90569556 ivar@gjerde-sikring.no J12 Espen Hugo Holt hovedtrener 93044686 ehh@ag.no  Øyvind Sægrov trener 41415504 oysa@aktiv.no  Martia Hoftvedt lagleder 47601465 marita4760@hotmail.com  Klubb Rob Kroes trener 92232755 kroes_rob@hotmail.com
Bjørkelangen